Relaxation is who you are

From THE MINDFULIST :
“Tension is who you think you should be. Relaxation is who you are.”
Chinese proverb

This makes me think about how I have been trying to be of a relaxed mind as of late. I believe that if you believe you are relaxed and happy than your life will reflect this attitude. It’s all about believing and being. I now daily work to keep myself calm and not let things bother me. It’s a mentality that I enter each day with. I have learned that it is not worth letting life’s little annoyances and what have you pull you down. Relax and let them float by.

Leave a Reply

