Reading update

So, I have not been doing well in reading my Sherlock Holmes book…don’t get me wrong, it’s a great book, I just have been very mentally scattered and busy with the holidays. No more excuses though, the holiday insanity is over (even though we are going to be very slammed at work for the next 6 weeks) and I need to settle down and read daily. Decided that while I want to get through Sherlock Holmes, I am going to try reading another book first that is not filled with short stories and is rather one complete novel. Which one am I going to start with from my list? I am allowing myself the day to decide upon that. There are some great novelists on my list and while I am out today, the bookstore will beckon me. More on the decision later…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

