NaNoWriMo Conquered!

Just after 8pm Eastern time tonight, I crossed the 50k word count mark! This made me an official “winner” of NaNoWriMo 2009. My final word count, 50,092. I still have much more to write story wise however, as I am not even halfway through the novel. Well, it could be halfway, but irregardless, there is much to write to complete the first draft of the book.

Feels so good to have accomplished “winning” NaNoWriMo, and I already can’t wait until NaNoWriMo 2010! 🙂

Leave a Reply

