Photowalk

I took part in a Worldwide Photowalk on July 18th (Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photowalk). Some of the photos have been posted on my deviantart page, but I wanted to share a few black & white shots here. Never used to be a fan of B&W photography, but going to photo school changed that. I gained a huge appreciation for the craft of shooting in back and white. I now tend to favor B&W over color work.

Photowalk15
photowalk20
photowalk17

Check out http://shannonshots.deviantart.com for more photos.

Leave a Reply

